Joe Graziosi Presents “Modern Art: A Tribute to Art Blakey”

After a very successful debut last August, Boardman expatriate Joe Graziosi returns with his hard-swinging sextet that focuses on the songbook created by Art Blakey & The Jazz Messengers. Graziosi and his group are bringing these timeless tunes into the modern world where the brilliance of Blakey’s music can be appreciated once more.

Trumpet: Kyle O’Donnell
Tenor Sax: Joe Graziosi
Trombone: John Reese
Piano: Theron Brown
Bass: Vinny Vivacqua
Drums: Dustin May