The Music of TOWER OF POWER live!

Back at Magic Tree for another night of the unforgettable grooves of Tower of Power on December 26! Come cap off the holiday season with some fine wine, local eats, & tasty jams!

Don't miss this killer line-up of musicians:
Hoss Jarman - vocals
Katelyn DeLadurantey - vocals
Amanda Jones - vocals
Dennis Drummond - guitar
Clay Colley - keys
Vincent Vivacqua - bass
Nicholas Sainato - drums
Kyle O'Donnell - trumpet
Tim Tuite - trumpet
Joe Graziosi - tenor sax
Joshua Michael Wertz - bari sax